TLC Release “Haters” As First Single, and Track Listing From Final Album

The clock is ticking down to TLC’s big comeback.

The '90s R&B group asked fans to crowdfund a new project a couple years back, raising $430,000. Things got shaky at times as backers demanded updates on the status of the album, with some worrying it was just a scam. 

Now we know the album T-Boz and Chili have been working on will be out next month. The self-titled project will feature 12 songs and is due on June 30th. The only advertised guest appearance is from Snoop Dogg.

Fans who pre-order TLC will receive the song “Haters” as a bonus -- a track previously released as a Japan exclusive. 

TLC – TLC (Tracklist):

1. “No Introduction”

2. “Way Back” (Feat. Snoop Dogg)

3. “It’s Sunny”

4. “Haters”

5. “Perfect Girls”

6. “Interlude”

7. “Start a Fire”

8. “American Hold”

9. “Scandalous”

10. “Aye MuthaFucka”

11. “Joy Ride”

12. “Way Back” (Feat. Snoop Dogg) [Extended Version]

Big Al

Big Al

Want to know more about Big Al? Get their official bio, social pages & articles on V101! Read more


Content Goes Here