Justin Timberlake, Mariah Carey set for the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival

The lineup for the 2018 iHeartRadio Music Festival has been announced.

The bill features Justin Timberlake, Jack White, Carrie Underwood, Mariah Carey, Imagine Dragons, Jason Aldean, Sam Smith, Luke Bryan, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Panic at the Disco, Kelly Clarkson, Shawn Mendes, Kygo, Rae Sremmurd and Logic.

The festival is set for September 21st and 22nd at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas. Tickets go on sale June 15th.

Listen to win tickets before you can buy them at 6am, 8am, 11am, 2pm and 5pm...

V Mornings

V Mornings

Want to know more about V Mornings with Big Al? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on V101! Read more


Content Goes Here