You Ready for the NAS 2018 Album 'Nasir' Listening Party?

posted by Big Al -

Shout out to Mannie Fresh from Chicago for putting me onto this... DOPE!

Despite the initial revelation, there hasn’t been much new information of the upcoming Kanye West-produced Nas album. 

That is, until now. Kanye West took to the dry erase planning and shared the seven-song tracklist which included the song titles: “Everything,” “Bonjour,” “Not For Radio,” “Adam & Eve,” “Simple Things,” “Cops” and “I Can Explain.”


V Mornings

V Mornings

Want to know more about V Mornings with Big Al? Get his official bio, social pages & articles on V101! Read more


Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.